site index

contact us

DIRECTORY LISTING BY AREA AND NAME

call us: 301.963.9250
fax us: 301.963.8322

email us: info@jourNeyscrossing.org

 

 

CHURCH OFFICES

 

Mark Wilkinson, Lead Pastor

mark@journeyscrossing.org x106

 

Darin Brown, Outreach Pastor
darin@journeyscrossing.org x103
 

Heather Henderson, Associate Pastor

heather@journeyscrossing.org x 105

 

Bill Wilkinson, Arts & Worship Pastor
bill@journeyscrossing.org x101


Barb Wilkinson, Community & Children's Pastor
barb@journeyscrossing.org x102

 

Scott Velasquez, Youth Pastor

scott@journeyscrossing.org x104

Sue Obloy, Financial Assistant

sue@journeyscrossing.org 

 

Joy Corpuz, Graphics & Communications Assistant
joy.corpuz@journeyscrosssing.org